released September 12, 2015

Lindby is:
Nick Spurrier – Vocals, Keyboards
Nick Goodrich – Vocals, Guitars
Ali Grant – Vocals
Kyle Claset – Vocals, Bass
Logan “Bowser” Bowers – Drums, Percussion


Tanner Brown – Drums on 8
Jim Penson – Banjo on 5
Ben Blevins – Fiddle on 5
Mark Smith – Saxophones on 9
Haley Woodrow – Trumpet on 9
Jonathan Woodrow – Trombone on 9

Recorded and mixed by Arthur Figgis at The Larch Studios
Mastered by Nolan Brett at Crystal Clear Sound
Photography by Melissa Claire • Design by Will Pansky

All songs by Goodich and Spurrier except:
2 by Claset, Goodrich, and Spurrier
5 & 10 by Claset and Grant

© Copyright 2015 by Nicholas Eli Spurrier,
Nicholas Philip Goodrich, Kyle McLean Claset,
and Alexandra Nicole Grant